Dr. Brian Rudman

Formula Wellness

214-931-9443 Book an Appointment Book an Appointment

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Formula Wellness

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

My husband and I both go to see Dr Rudman. The IV therapy is like a miracle in a bag. He is very knowledgeable and has great interaction with his patients. If you haven't gone to see him you are missing out! Schedule your appt today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2017

My husband and I both go to see Dr Rudman. The IV therapy is like a miracle in a bag. He is very knowledgeable and has great interaction with his patients. If you haven't gone to see him you are missing out! Schedule your appt today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

As we get older it's important to take care of ourselves so we can be great for others. Formula Wellness is the answer if you feel like you don't have energy and keep gaining weight no matter how much you do in the gym or dieting. Check them out! I'm so happy I'm in the wellness family! Thanks Chrissy and Brian! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

As we get older it's important to take care of ourselves so we can be great for others. Formula Wellness is the answer if you feel like you don't have energy and keep gaining weight no matter how much you do in the gym or dieting. Check them out! I'm so happy I'm in the wellness family! Thanks Chrissy and Brian! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2017

Dr. Rudman's knowledge and in depth analysis of my test results was very impressive. No one has ever given me more detailed information about the current state of my health. The IV therapy is also amazing! I highly recommend Formula Wellness!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr. Rudman has provided excellent assessment and direction for optimizing my health. He's surrounded and supported by a wonderful team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Chrissy treated me for a migraine using IV therapy. Instant relief and I've been hooked ever since!! Now I do IV therapy on a regular basis to maintain hydration and treat chronic allergies. Not only do I feel better, but the IV therapy is the fountain of youth!!!!. My skin has never looked better and under eye dark circles are gone!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2017

I feel the most control I've ever felt after learning more about my body. Looking forward to making changes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

This place is incredible. Dr Rudman and his wife are now safeguards to my and my wife's health. I would recommend Formula Wellness treatments for migraines, hormone issues, flu, women's issues, men's issues everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I went into Formula Wellness thinking this will never work. I had a full-on migraine with vomiting. The kind I usually go to the ER for. Dr. Brian got me in and gave me an IV of magnesium and other goodies that totally cured my headache. No ER. No narcotics. It's a miracle. I'm signing up for the whole shebang. Will go as often as they say and eat the way they tell me. Lifechanging! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2017

I was in a full blown cold mode. Felt terrible. I had a immunity infusion and felt better within 8 hours. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Yesterday had a vitamin repletion infusion resulting in outstanding experience. Formula Wellness owners Dr. Rudman and Chrissy Rudman were thorough explaining my treatment, benefits of infusion and going over my charts. I walked out feeling energized and am feeling great a day after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 24, 2016

Awesome caring people. Give them a try. They care about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

Best place in town! Great services and very knowledgable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2016

An IV a day keeps the doctor away...well, the doctor you don't want More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2016

I was very hopeful that a ckeck up was gonna be routine but turns out I was in need of much improvement to my health. After my consult over my blood tests with Dr. Rudman, I not only left with a great plan of improving my health but also a sense that I wasnt gonna have to figure it all out alone. Heading issues off before they become a serious problem, I feel confidant and secure about my future health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2016

My Hubby and I both feel incredible!! We loved meeting with Dr Rudman and getting all the information about our health and what we needed to add or take away nutrient wise...Chrissy and Robin were wonderful to work with as well. I won't give up the fight for a long and healthy life and Formula Wellness is the perfect place to put you on the right path for just that. I want my trips to the gym to not be in vain, I want to have lots of energy, I want to do everything I can to maximize my body's full potential but I know I can't do that on my own...I feel so thankful and blessed to have found them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2016

It only took one visit to Formula Wellness to fix the fatigue problem that my long-time primary care doctor never could. They did the same blood tests that my PCP did but Formula Wellness took the time to go over the report line by line until I understood what the results actually meant. Not only that but I left with actionable steps on how to improve them. For the first time I feel that I am in control of my health and not just along for the ride. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2016

Dr. Rudman was thorough and clearly explained lab results and I know I am in great hands. Lab results came back differently than I expected and so excited to get on track and feel great. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

Formula Wellness is amazing. I have always been an energetic and on-the-go person, but when I started having a variety of symptoms that didn't seem "normal" to me, I got my labs done and took several other tests (RMR and VO2 Max). Turns out, I am hypothyroid and needed to get on medication to increase and regulate my metabolism. With 3 small kids under the age of 7, my own PR & Marketing company, a hectic travel schedule, and being in my early 40's -- there's a lot of stress ...in my life. So it was also revealed through my lab work that I had high Cortisol (stress levels). I'm taking prescription thyroid medication now, doing FitShots with B-12 twice a week, and supplementing with increased DHEA -- and I'm doing SO much better. We still have a ways to go to get my thyroid completely balanced, but I'm so pleased with the personal attention the team at Formula Wellness gives me. They know that a healthy lifestyle and fitness are important to me, and they are doing everything in their power to help me optimize my health and wellness and reach my goals. Thank you FWC!!! xoxo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I was having lack of energy symptoms and just feeling sluggish most days. I just figured that it was due to getting older and busier and I would just have to deal with it. I decided to get my labs done but really was not expecting to discover anything new. I was very shocked to hear that my B12 levels were extremely low. I immediately switched vitamins to a pharmaceutical grade formula that Formula Wellness recommended and got weekly B12 injections for four weeks. By the... second week, I can not tell you how much better I felt! My energy levels were improved by 200%, I got my blood retested after 6 weeks, and the proof was there! My B12 levels were completely normal. I would have never have thought a simple change like this would benefit my normal everyday life like it has. I am getting more things done, I feel less stressed and just way happier! Thank you Formula Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2016

So knowledgeable and they really want to help you achieve the goals of health and vitality. I have never had a Dr. explain my labs in detail and explain how and what to use to make the changes that are needed. They are both beyond patient and so helpful. So excited to see what this journey does for me. It is truly amazing how little something seems and what a big impact it has on your health and wellness. The only regret I have is not finding them sooner. Can't wait for my next appt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2016

Since becoming a client of Formula Wellness I could not be more pleased with every aspect of the company. They are so accommodating with scheduling appointments and are so knowledgeable with any questions I have. After reviewing my labs, which BTW was way more extensive than any blood work I have ever done, I found I was deficient in several vitamins and I had an under active thyroid. I have been taking their supplements and have had several infusions and feel AMAZING!! I cannot thank them enough for how great I feel and would absolutely recommend FWC to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

Great experience w Dr Rudman and Chrissy. Explained any question we had with great detail. Saturday appt is a major plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2016

I started getting IV infusion a couple weeks ago. It started because I had really bad allergies that I couldn't get past for weeks. I had my first treatment and was allergy free within 24 hours. It was then I knew this worked for me. My next treatment I found myself not needing to drink as much caffeine and could make it through the day. This past week I picked up a virus that gave my flu like symptoms. Every nerve in my body felt like it was on fire, my joints and muscles hurt, I could barely get out of bed. I called Dr. Rudman to see what I could take and he once again suggest IV treatment. I was better in 24 hours. I went from barley moving and not sleeping for 3 days to a full night's sleep and able to go mountain biking with my husband. Something I haven't had the energy to do for awhile.Thanks to Formula Wellness team I am getting back to the person I was 3 years ago. I still have aways to go, but with their help I will get there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

This is a fantastic way to understand what is going on with your body! Being over 40, I felt overall tired at all given times of the day. It was very helpful to learn about all the deficiencies that were happening to me. Some positive and some negative.Many more years could of went on before I knew about certain things and too late to fix them. By learning all the ways to bring my body back to normal, I have more energy and feel much better!! Dr. Rudman does a great job of helping you understand and gives you the tools through vitamins and supplements to make a world of difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2016

I couldn't be more satisfied with the Formula Wellness team. Every detail of my wellness regimen was explained and backed by a deep understanding of physiology, pharmacology, and psychology. I would recommend this company to anyone who feels in a rut and needs to feel well again. I thought I understood health and wellness, but my experience with Formula Wellness showed me just how much more I could be doing. Thank you to the Formula Wellness team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2016

I may be a little bias, but I love this concept and the level of care and support with Formula Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2016

Dr. Rudman and his team at Formula Wellness are WONDERFUL! Now in my early 40's and after having 3 children at an older age, I've started having issues with my cortisol, thyroid levels, and water retention. After having a thorough blood panel done, it was determined that a couple of different medications could help me get those levels evened out and maximize my overall metabolism. I feel great, and Dr. Rudman is wonderful about thoroughly explaining results and giving you the best recommendations for your particular concerns, body type, and metabolic profile -- in addition to staying in contact regularly to make sure everything is going ok. I highly recommend FWC to ANYONE wanting to maximize their overall health and wellness at any age! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.